JFAN USA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of JFAN USA consists of four officers and 7 directors. Members of the board work to support the mission of JFAN, support affiliate clubs, promote a common branding, and provide overall guidance to JFAN efforts. Subcommittees of the board include: formation of new clubs, newsletter/website coordination, conference call management and follow-up, JFAN congress, and WUJA coordination.


Jeffrey H. Paravano, President
Frank Brady, Vice President
Chris Miller, Secretary
John Fitzgerald, Treasurer


Dave Clifford
Karl Ertle
Tina Facca-Meiss
Mary Gressens
Rick Krivanka
Dan Malone
David Vitatoe